Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Rollover for the manual

2 bytes removed, 23:22, 3 August 2015
no edit summary
*Screenshots
As there is no [[Available_screenshots|naming scheme]] we are trying to follow a rule for manual upgrade :
<code>filename-{number of version}-{lang}.extension</code>
ex:
<code>Edit-person-40-en.png</code>
We need to know if we keep the {number of version} or if we use the new one on migration (3.1->3.2->4.0->15.0...) ?

Navigation menu